Me/Yo/Moi/Mig

Where do you currently live?
Perth, Western Australia.

Where are you originally from?
Perth, Western Australia.

What do you do?
Occasionally take photos and videos, always write.

Any upcoming projects?
Moving to London.

What is your idea of perfect happiness?
Having the freedom to do what I love.

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?
Impatience.

What is the trait you most deplore in others?
Closed-mindedness.

What is your greatest extravagance?
Food, personal care and travel.

What do you consider the most overrated virtue?
Talent.

On what occasion do you lie?
When I know how someone will react to the truth and don't want to deal with their reaction.

What do you dislike the most about your appearance?
Right now? My nails. I really need to get them done.

Which living person do you most despise?
I don't think I despise anyone.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse?
"Fuck."
"I'm taking the piss."

What is your greatest regret?
I never have big regrets because everything happens for a reason and if I make mistakes I'll learn from them. Sometimes I know I'm doing the wrong thing but my gut tells me I have to go through with it anyway.

Which talent would you most like to have?
To be fluent in multiple languages.

What is your current state of mind?
At peace.

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?
Sometimes I doubt myself.

If you could change one thing about your family, what would it be?
The fact that we don't stick to speaking one language. There are 3 languages going on all at once in my house and it's hard for me to be fluent in one (besides English). I don't speak Spanish, I speak Spanglish.

What do you consider your greatest achievement?
How much I've grown as a person.

If you were to die and come back as a person or thing, what do you think it would be?
A boy?

What is your most treasured possession?
I don't think I'm that attached to any of my possessions.

What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?
Loneliness.

Where would you like to live?
Madrid, Spain.

What is your favourite occupation?
Connecting with people.

What is your most marked characteristic?
My sass.

What is the quality you most like in a man?
Banter.

What is the quality you most like in a woman?
Strength.

What do you most value in your friends?
Listening and understanding.

What is it that you most dislike?
Waiting.

How would you like to die?
Peacefully, of old age, knowing that I did my best and lived a fulfilling life, surrounded by loved ones.

What is your favorite color?
Navy blue.

What is your favorite flower?
Peony.

What is your motto?
Fuck it.

 
Follow